FANDOM


Chicken solo-0
Header
Welcome to the Official Shotgun Farmers Wiki!

A player maintained resource which anyone can edit! We currently have 47 articles about the online multiplayer FPS developed by Qazi.

Official Site Official Discord Steam Community Steam Store

Version: Patch 1.0.0.1 (Updated March 7, 2019)

Farmer-0
About
Shotgun Farmers is the Online Multiplayer shooter where your bullets grow the guns. Harvest weapon plants quickly for more ammo or let them grow for a larger clip. Aim carefully, as a missed shot means you've just gifted your enemy with the gun you're using!
Awards Watch Shotgun Farmers be made! Credits
"New York State Game Dev Challenge." Rochester, NY, USA, 15 May, 2017 Watch live on Twitch.tv!

Mon, Wed
1pm EST
10am PST
12pm CST
5pm GMT
6pm CET

Wase Qazi
Artist, Programmer, Designer
Daniel Gibson
Programmer, Freelancer
Julian Shanahan
Composer, Freelancer
Dennis Griesheimer
Environment Art
Ben Lusted
Sound Design
Basics Game Modes Maps Weapons Armor

Items

Awards
"New York State Game Dev Challenge." Rochester, NY, USA, 15 May, 2017
YouTube Videos
Shotgun Farmers - Greenlight Trailer

Shotgun Farmers - Greenlight Trailer

by QaziTV

Shotgun Farmers With Nex320!

Shotgun Farmers With Nex320!

by Seriously_Legit

Shotgun Farmers Funny Moments - Get The Chicken!

Shotgun Farmers Funny Moments - Get The Chicken!

by VanossGaming

If you see this, your JavaScript might be disabled or DiscordIntegrator plugin isn’t working. If the latter, please contact a wiki administrator.